Sustainable Little Tokyo is completely community-driven! Whether you are a resident, business owner, worker, artists, visitor, or supporter, there are many ways you can make an impact!

Filter By All Meetings Events Community Events
Upcoming
Thursday, December 19, 2019
12:00–1:30pm
JACCC

Cycle of Food Committee - December Meeting

Upcoming
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:30–8:30am
JACCC

Little Tokyo Community Forum: Winter 2019

Upcoming
Thursday, November 21, 2019
12:00–1:30pm
JACCC

Cycle of Food Committee - November Meeting

Upcoming
Saturday, November 2, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Hiro's Bokashi Club #6

Upcoming
Thursday, October 17, 2019
12:00–1:30pm
JACCC

Cycle of Food Committee - October Meeting

Upcoming
Thursday, September 19, 2019
12:00–1:30pm
JACCC

Cycle of Food Committee - September Meeting

Upcoming
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:30–8:30am
JACCC

Little Tokyo Community Forum: Fall 2019

Upcoming
Saturday, September 7, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
Zenshuji

Hiro's Bokashi Club #5

Upcoming
Thursday, August 15, 2019
12:00–1:30pm
JACCC

Cycle of Food Committee - August Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019
12:00–1:30pm
JACCC

Cycle of Food Committee - July Meeting

Saturday, July 6, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Hiro's Bokashi Club #4

Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Little Tokyo Artist Convening 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:30–8:30pm
JACCC Toshizo Watanabe Exhibition Center

Little Tokyo Community Forum: Spring 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019
6:00–8:00pm
JACCC

Emergency Health Grant Application Workshop | 願書作成ワークショップ

Sunday, March 3, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Little Tokyo Bokashi Club #2

Saturday, February 23, 2019
1:00–4:00pm
JACCC

Crochet Jam with Clare Rojas & Ramekon O'Arwister

January 12, 2019–12, 2015
Zenshuji Soto Mission

Little Tokyo Bokashi Club #1

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:30–9:30pm
JACCC Garden Room A

Little Tokyo Community Forum: Fall 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018
1:00–3:00pm
Zenshuji Soto Mission

Bokashi Club