Filter By All Meetings Events Community Events
Upcoming
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
7:00–9:00pm

Little Tokyo Art Potluck: Election Edition

Upcoming
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
7:00–9:00pm

Mahjong Night #4

Upcoming
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
7:00–9:00pm

Mahjong Night #3

Upcoming
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
7:00–9:00pm

Mahjong Night #2

Upcoming
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
7:00–9:00pm

Little Tokyo Art Potluck

Upcoming
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:00–9:00pm
Mitsusu Sushi & Grill

Welcome to Curry House with Neela Banerjee

Upcoming
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6:00–9:00pm
Wolf & Crane Bar

5th Annual Historic Grapefruit Night x Atomic Cafe Revival

Upcoming
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:00–9:00pm
JACCC

Little Tokyo Art Potluck: Primaries Edition

Upcoming
Saturday, February 22, 2020
12:00pm–12:00am
JACCC

Family Art Workshops with brittany ko

Upcoming
Saturday, February 8, 2020
12:00–2:00pm
JACCC

Family Art Workshops with brittany ko

Upcoming
Saturday, January 11, 2020
12:00am
Far East Lounge

Ibasho: Arts Activism in Little Tokyo

Upcoming
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:00–9:00pm
JACCC

Little Tokyo Art Potluck x Nikkei Progressives

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00–9:00pm
Mitsuru Sushi & Grill

Nikkei Music Listening Session

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00–9:00pm
Far East Lounge

Spaces to Grow: An Arts and Community Conversation with Place-Makers x Visual Communications

Sunday, October 6, 2019
1:00–5:00pm
JACCC

FandangObon Festival 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019
12:00–3:00pm
JACCC

FandangoObon: Ofrenda-making Workshop

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00–9:00am
JACCC

Little Tokyo Art Potluck

August 17–30, 2019

+LAB Culminating Events

Saturday, August 3, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Between Place: Somatic Movement Workshops #4 | 場所の間:ソマティック体操ワークショップ

Saturday, July 13, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Between Place: Somatic Movement Workshops #1 | 場所の間:ソマティック体操ワークショップ

Saturday, July 6, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Hiro's Bokashi Club #4

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:00–9:00pm
JACCC Toshizo Watanabe Exhibition Center

Little Tokyo Art Salon Potluck

Saturday, May 4, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
Zenshuji Soto Mission

Bokashi Club #3

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
5:00–7:00pm
Wolf & Crane

4th Annual Historic Grapefruit Cocktail Night

Saturday, March 9, 2019
9:00am–12:00pm
Metro Bike Share Station at JANM

FULL! Jitensha LT Bike Tour: Little Tokyo to Boyle Heights

Sunday, March 3, 2019
1:00–3:00pm
JACCC

Little Tokyo Bokashi Club #2

Saturday, October 20, 2018
1:00–4:00pm
JACCC

Windows of Little Tokyo: Closing Reception & Walking Tour

September 19–23, 2018
341 1st Street North

Art@341FSN: CrftbyMaki by LASmallBizcubator

Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:30–8:30pm
341 1st Street North

Art @ 341 FSN: Mahjong Night 2

Saturday, September 8, 2018
11:00am–3:00pm
Casa Heiwa Intergenerational Garden

FandangObon Workshop: Arboles de las Vidas

September 5–7, 2018
341 1st Street North

Art @ 341 FSN: ShopTenzo Pop-Up by LASmallBizcubator

Sunday, September 2, 2018
5:00–7:00pm
341 1st Street North

Art @ 341 FSN: Welcome to the Curry House - A Night of Mini-Plays

Sunday, September 2, 2018
1:00–4:00am
Japanese American National Museum

Little Tokyo Book Bike pop-up

August 28–21, 2018
341 1st Street North

Nikkei Music Reclamation

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
9:00am–1:00pm
341 1st Street North

Art @ 341 FSN: Senior Tea Time

Saturday, August 25, 2018
11:00am–1:00pm
341 1st Street North

Art @ 341 FSN: Youth Art Workshop with Brittany Ko

Saturday, August 18, 2018
4:00–7:00pm
341 FSN

Opening Reception for Ibasho: Arts Activism in Little Tokyo

Sunday, August 12, 2018
1:00–6:00pm
341 FSN

Nisei Week Photo Booth 1

Sunday, August 12, 2018
12:00–3:00pm
Toriumi Plaza

Jitensha LT: Nisei Week Bike Tour

Saturday, August 11, 2018
12:30–6:00pm
341 FSN

Screening: Home is in the Heart - Seniors Making Movies

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
6:30–9:30pm
341 FSN

Youth Movie Night

Sunday, August 5, 2018
5:00–7:00pm
341 FSN

Story Quilt Workshop: Weaving Solidarity Economies

Friday, August 3, 2018
6:00–9:00pm
341 FSN

Art @ 341 FSN: Atomic Café Revival/Opening Reception

Nikkei Music Reclamation